The Vampire Diaries Season 5 Episode 17

The-Vampire-Diaries-season-5So I have two questions. Is Bonnie ok and who came out of Bonnie? That was a lot of travelers going through at once and I don’t know if that was too much for her to handle.

At first the doppelganger story was interesting, but now it seems so far fetched. Maybe this storyline will all come together nicely, we’ll have to wait and see, but I’m tired of the doppelgangers. I’m actually kind of glad that Tom was killed off so quickly, I didn’t want another Stefan floating around.

I do like when Matt gets involved. He’s human, so technically he can’t do much, but I do like when he get’s brought into the mix. Now it’s team Jeremy, Tyler and Matt, with the two new witches. This is a very interesting alliance. Whey exactly does Liv and Luke plan to do? Or maybe the better question is what are the travelers planning to do?

I’m glad that the writers have addressed Jeremy and school, because in a supernatural show, high school seems to get thrown out the window. It was much easier when they were all in high school, but now it’s difficult to work that into the plot. Jeremy’s right though, school isn’t actually important at the moment. Someone in their group is always almost dying.

I think Damon and Elena are better for each other than what they might think. Yes Damon does bad things, but he’s a much better guy with Elena than without her. Elena has more excitement with Damon. I think that the vampire Elena is much more suited with Damon than with Stefan. But I also see something blooming with Stefan and Caroline, but we’ve kind of seen this in the past as well. I don’t know if they will ever put Stefan and Caroline together or not. It could just be another relationship like he had with Lexie.

The Vampire Diaries will return April 17. Elena and Stefan are sharing dreams:

Leave a Reply

